

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS**

				<u>Term</u>
Tod Roberg	3-01-21	to	2-28-27	2nd
Donald Boos	3-01-23	to	2-28-26	1 <sup>st</sup>
John O'Brien	3-01-23	to	2-28-26	1 <sup>st</sup>
Ryan Commerford	3-01-24	to	2-28-27	1 <sup>st</sup>
Michael Bunn	3-01-25	to	2-28-28	1 <sup>st</sup>

FORMER BOARD MEMBERS				
M. J. Kennedy	4-26-65	to	4-26-71	
C. J. Wertz	4-26-65	to	4-26-70	
	4-26-71	to	4-26-73	
	4-26-75	to	4-26-78	
Edward H. Bell	4-26-65	to	4-26-72	
William W. Yost	4-26-65	to	4-26-67	
Allen R. Dodge	4-26-65	to	12-23-69	
C. Dale Lyon	4-26-67	to	4-26-70	
William Usher	4-26-72	to	4-01-73	
C. F. Heath	12-23-69	to	4-26-75	
John L. Zimmerman	4-26-73	to	4-27-78	
William P. Horton	4-26-70	to	4-26-76	
	4-26-77	to	4-26-83	
Dean Tinkler	4-26-73	to	4-26-81	
Ben E. Vidrickson	4-26-71	to	4-26-77	
	4-26-78	to	4-26-84	
Nathan B. Butcher	4-26-76	to	4-26-81	
Joe C. Cloud	4-26-78	to	4-26-85	
Carl Engstrom	4-26-82	to	4-26-85	
Ed Pogue	4-26-81	to	4-26-87	
Robert Wilbur	4-26-84	to	4-26-87	
Tom Kennedy	4-26-83	to	2-28-89	
Ken Stephenson	4-26-85	to	2-28-91	
Charlie Walker	4-26-85	to	2-28-91	
Gary Rumsey	3-01-91	to	6-30-92	
Roger Morrison	4-26-87	to	2-28-93	
Charles B. Roth	4-26-87	to	2-28-93	
Bob E. Ott	3-01-89	to	2-28-95	
Joseph M. Ritter	3-01-93	to	2-28-96	
Dorothy W. Lynch	3-01-91	to	2-28-97	
Richard A. Renfro	7-01-92	to	2-28-97	
Charlie Stevens	3-01-93	to	2-28-99	
Frieda Mai	3-01-97	to	2-28-00	
James C. Maes	3-01-95	to	2-28-01	
R. Michael Beatty	3-01-96	to	2-28-02	
Pat Bolen	3-01-97	to	2-28-03	
John K. Vanier, II	3-01-99	to	2-28-05	
Donald E. Morris	3-01-00	to	2-28-06	
Robert H. Miller	3-01-01	to	2-28-07	
Steve Ryan	3-01-03	to	2-28-09	
Eric Hardman	3-01-05	to	2-28-11	









## **FORMER BOARD MEMBERS (CONT.)**

Julie Sager Miller	3-01-06	to	2-28-12
Jeff Thompson	3-01-07	to	2-28-13
Dr. Randy Hassler	3-01-02	to	2-28-08
	3-01-09	to	2-28-15
Angie Coble	3-01-12	to	2-28-15
Michael L. Hoppock	3-01-13	to	2-29-16
Daran Neuschafer	3-01-11	to	2-28-17
Jeff Maes	3-01-11	to	2-28-17
Kathrine Platten	3-01-15	to	2-28-18
Troy Vancil	3-01-08	to	2-28-11
-	3-01-19	to	2-28-21
Brian Weisel	3-01-16	to	2-28-22
Alan Eichelberger	2-14-17	to	2-28-23
Kent Buer	2-14-17	to	2-28-23
Kristin Gunn	3-01-18	to	2-29-24
Stephanie Carlin	3-16-22	to	2-28-25
	BOARD CHAIRS		
M. J. Kennedy	4-28-65	to	6-22-71
C. J. Wertz	6-22-71	to	6-12-73
William P. Horton	6-12-73	to	4-27-76
	5-11-82	to	5-10-83
Ben E. Vidricksen	4-27-76	to	6-28-77
Dean Tinkler	6-28-77	to	5-22-79
Joe C. Cloud	5-22-79	to	4-28-81
Nathan B. Butcher	4-28-81	to	5-11-82
Ed Pogue	5-10-83	to	5-14-86
Thomas J. Kennedy	5-14-86	to	5-11-88
Kenneth Stephenson	5-11-88	to	5-09-90
Roger Morrison	5-09-90	to	3-11-92
Charles B. Roth	3-11-92	to	3-10-93
Bob E. Ott	3-10-93	to	3-15-95
Dorothy W. Lynch	3-15-95	to	3-20-96
Richard A. Renfro	3-20-96	to	3-19-97
Charlie Stevens, Jr.	3-19-97	to	3-17-99
James C. Maes	3-17-99	to	3-22-00
R. Michael Beatty	3-22-00	to	3-14-01
Pat Bolen	3-14-01	to	3-13-02
John K. Vanier, II	3-13-02	to	3-19-03
Donald E. Morris	3-19-03	to	3-17-04
Robert H. Miller	3-17-04	to	3-23-05
Dr. Randy Hassler	3-23-05	to	3-15-06
	3-21-12	to	3-20-13
Stephen C. Ryan	3-15-06	to	3-21-07
Eric Hardman	3-21-07	to	3-18-09
Julie Sager Miller	3-18-09	to	3-17-10
Jeff Thompson	3-17-10	to	3-21-12
Daran Neuschafer	3-20-13	to	3-19-14
Jeff Maes	3-19-14	to	3-18-15
Michael L. Hoppock	3-18-15	to	2-29-16
Troy Vancil	3-11-16	to	3-18-17









## **FORMER BOARD CHAIRS (CONT.)**

Katherine Platten	3-18-17	to	2-28-18
Brian Weisel	3-21-18	to	3-20-19
Alan Eichelberger	3-01-20	to	3-17-21
<u>e</u>	3-01-20 3-17-21		
Kristin Gunn		to	3-16-22
Kent Buer	3-20-19	to	2-29-20
	3-16-22	to	2-28-23
Tod Roberg	3-17-23	to	3-20-24
Stephanie Carlin	3-20-24	to	2-28-25





